Skip to content

Practice

August 7, 2012

I am thankful for all my new friends I have made in Colorado – and the fact that they take time out of their busy days to let me take pictures of them.

I take all the practice I can get – I have no money for photography classes  and am very thankful for the library, youtube and anyone willing to stand infront of my lens

This family makes me smile  – they are just genuine, fun loving, laid back folk with the most drooliest 1 yr old!!

Meet one of Yana’s BFFs here in the Springs 🙂

I love photographing kids the most  – it is  WAY more fun to just be goofy and talk about farts instead of posing adults

they have the most genuine expressions

Now THESE two – I felt  like I was shooting an engagement session..they are so in LOVE

One thing for sure, I am learning so much now that I am getting out and shooting people other than my family members.

I am making many mistakes but I enjoy every minute of it.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

